We offer international opportunities for students and staff


  • Connect with colleagues
  • Join networks and forums
  • Seed funding
  • Mobility options
  • Join training programmes

Opportunities for academics


  • Study abroad
  • Join a summer school
  • Participate in Circle U. Challenges
  • Join a network
  • Get international experience

Opportunities for students

Administrative staff

  • Connect with colleagues
  • Join training programmes
  • Mobility options
  • Circle U. Days
  • Seminars and events

Opportunities for administrative staff


  • aarhus-paris-660
    Campus visit leads to new research project Nov. 22, 2022

    A recent visit from Aarhus University to Université Paris Cité has led to several new collaborations between researchers of cardiovascular medicine. The researchers from Aarhus see many benefits to visiting Circle U. partners.

  • circle-u_rectors-presidents-picture_ga-paris
    Prof. Vincent Blondel elected as new President of Circle U. Nov. 18, 2022

    At the General Assembly held on 18 November 2022 at the Université Paris Cité, Vincent Blondel, Rector of the University of Louvain, was elected as new President of Circle U. Succeeding Svein Stølen, Rector of the University of Oslo, he will steer the strategic development of Circle U.


Dec. 1, 2022Dec. 2, 2022, Cité Internationale Universitaire de Paris
Dec. 7, 2022Dec. 8, 2022, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium